30 things about me. [all me]

  1. I hate feet, they totally gross me out.
  2. I love the Cadbury Button yoghurt pot things.
  3. I am super phobic of bats, the flying kind, not the wooden kind.
  4. I suffer from anxiety.
  5. I find it hard to like poetry, even though I like to write it.
  6. I love musicals.
  7. I love singing at the top of my voice when no one is in.
  8. I love to dance when I cook.
  9. I am in love with someone 14 years my senior.
  10. I am asthmatic and will have to take a steroid inhaler for the rest of my life.
  11. I love to crack a book’s spine.
  12. I love Severus Snape.
  13. I want to be a published writer one day.
  14. Harry Potter is my all time favourite series.
  15. I put too much pressure on myself at times.
  16. I wish that I could draw.
  17. I was the first person in my class at primary school to be a ‘free reader’.
  18. I desperately want a cat or dog, I’m not fussy.
  19. I can dislocate my thumb.
  20. I am not a morning person.
  21. I always arrive way too early when I’m travelling somewhere.
  22. I love a good McDonalds.
  23. I love to read in the sun.
  24. I really want to meet Emma Watson.
  25. I love to be organised.
  26. I like to knit.
  27. I want to grow my own food.
  28. I love Frozen.
  29. I name all my pets after Harry Potter characters.
  30. I really hate washing my hair.

Hope you enjoy learning about me!

2 thoughts on “30 things about me. [all me]

Leave a Reply

