Absence makes the heart grow fonder…

I have been gone for a week. I haven’t posted and I really should have, but there was no motivation. I feel as though I have lost sight of what I wanted to do with this blog. I think I’m repeating myself over and over again, and its becoming a chore. Which I never wanted it to be, I think I will be scrapping the weekly routine… for now. I need to come up with what I want this blog to me. I want to inject more fun and my personality into the posts.

One thing that I’m certain will be up within a couple of days is my book review of All The Light We Cannot See. As for everything else, who knows, for now.

3 thoughts on “Absence makes the heart grow fonder…

Leave a Reply

