Weekend Reads [16]

I really want to apologise for the fact I have been absent from this blog over the weekend. I have had an immensely busy week and weekend, and unfortunately the blog had to take a backseat. But this week I endeavour to be more pro-active and post with enthusiasm.

Onto the reading. I am steadily making my way through All The Light We Cannot See and I love it. Really enjoying the dual perspectives, and what they each bring to the story. The characters are well created and the world, oh my, is so well described, I know it’s our world but the attention to detail is wonderful.

It really is becoming my type of book. Love it.

Leave a Reply

