Weekend Reads [15]

I have finally finished John Dies at the End and I really didn’t like it. There was funny parts in it and I enjoyed those parts but for the most of it I had no idea what was going on and how the events linked together. By the end I was SO glad to see the back of it and move onto something new.

I am now reading All The Light We Cannot See which is going so much better. I’m really excited to see where it’s going to go. I adore the fact that everything is told from the different sides, it definitely gives me a different perspective and challenges where my predetermined sympathies lie as well.

Leave a Reply

