Too Big To Fail.

“Once again, this one is answered by me about me. Daily Prompt seems to be putting up a lot of personal ones!”

If I could do something and know that I couldn’t fail, I would be a professional blogger, I would travel the world and blog and be able to live off my website and what I write. I would adore to be able to reach a huge amount of people with what I’m writing and make an impact.

It would definitely be a dream, and I would love to get to that level and focus on my blogging full time.

[x]

Leave a Reply

