Novel Rewriting [13]; The Next Stage.

I have spent the last week relaxing and getting to know my characters again. It has been so long since I just sat and thought about the big picture and it’s been so nice.

I have revamped my timeline, had some feedback from my friend and I feel as though I could make this book a success, eventually. Which is a major step forward for me and I’m more than excited for it.

I will be starting my huge rewrite just as soon as I make sure that I have answers to all the questions that I have left to be answered, and I have to make sure that the logic of my novel is intact and it all makes sense.

Leave a Reply

