Weekend Reads [13]

I have been super focused on my novel writing this weekend, and I have really begun to enjoy my writing again. My novel although staying the same in essence is going to go through some major changes, some of which are welcomed and others are a little hard to swallow.

So my reading hasn’t really been happening, and my prioritising hasn’t happened yet. I am not regretting it though, because I have had some really awesome writing ideas and motivation and we all know we can’t spite that because it might never come back!

Leave a Reply

