Novel Rewriting [11]; The Final Hurdle.

I fell. I was so expecting to be done with note taking and onto the actual writing, but alas the motivation abandoned ship and I only managed 10 pages. Which means I still have 2o to go! I have to make sure that I get these done this week, because I am desperate to get onto actual writing, only because I have so many ideas and improvements.

As of yet my characters are still drowning in cheese and I’m still overwhelmed by the undertaking, but it seems as though there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I am going to have a draft that I can send to my friends and get feedback on, I am going to have a workable novel. I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

