Sliced Bread [Daily Prompt]

The best thing since sliced bread. My tablet. It tells me where I am and where to go, how fast I need to walk, and what time I have to be there for.

Its an intense experience to have your entire day planned down to the second, but the price is one that I am so willing to pay. Big business have been put back in its place and people have been given the power they deserve.

There are a few, of course there is, that disagree, they disagree with the world being efficient and being planned. They miss the freedom, but they can’t have everything something has to give. We need to be independent, and to be independent we have to be efficient.

My tablet achieves that.

[x]

Leave a Reply

