Novel Rewriting [10]: Crazy times.

So I thought that this would be the week that I finished my notes, well I didn’t get that far. However I had an exceptional week, I managed to make notes on 32 pages, which means I only have 31 left to go. I am so excited to be done with this stage of rewriting and to move forward with process.

I think that once I sort out this part of my novel, the motivation will come in really strong and I’ll find a nice rhythm, and I’ll finally have a workable draft. I am so excited

Leave a Reply

