February TBR

IMG_0908

  • The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
  • The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken 
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • Vicious by V.E Schwab
  • John Dies at the End by David Wong
  • The Reader by Bernard Schlink
  • Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
  • The Giver by Lois Lowry

The Bone Season is a reread for me, because I bought the brand new out The Mime Order last month and I really want to make sure I remember all of the details.

4 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. I definitely recommend re-reading The Bone Season, Mime Order picks up right where it left off. I reread it back in September, before I knew MO was delayed till January, and I had already forgotten some of the things Paige referenced in MO.

Leave a Reply

