Weekend Reads [9]

I am back. I am a little annoyed that my internet problem has stopped my QOTD streak, but it’s been a good weekend for reading. I have almost finished reading The Summer Garden, I think it’s my reluctance in ending the entire series which is holding me back.

It will be the ending of an era and I’m not sure what I want to read after such an epic favourite. It’s going to take a lot to live up to this series, and I’m actually worried that the fact it’s so good will put me in a reading slump!

Drama right? Well I’m counting on it being finished by Wednesday and then who knows. I’ll be posting the books I really want to get to in February.

Leave a Reply

