Novel Rewriting [8]: A streak!

I know that this post is super late, but I have had no internet all day and haven’t been able to get on and write anything to you guys.

But this week was another good week for rewriting, I managed a whole 20 pages, and I am so impressed with this streak I am on. I’m going to be have all the notes done by the middle of February and if not earlier.

I’m really concerned about my writing, I think I’m well within the depths of self-doubt and the worries over the plotline. I am reassured by my wonderful friends that the plot has some standing, all I need now is the self-belief that I have the writing ability to pull it off. More of that, next week.

Leave a Reply

