Weekend Reads [8]

I am still making slow progress with The Summer Garden and it is definitely growing on me. I feel as though it probably won’t be my favourite in the series, but it is definitely not the worst book I have ever read and I am excited for the ending of the entire saga.

It has been a long time coming and I am so glad that I have made it to the end. I have fallen in love with the characters and have become really invested in their lives which I think is one of the best things about these books.

I haven’t managed to keep up with my TBR and I am a little disappointed, but I’m glad that I am getting to finish this series.

Leave a Reply

