Weekend Reads [7]

I have finally finished reading Tatiana and Alexander thanks to my wonderful friend, insomnia. I was physically moved by the book, it is really a work of art. I can’t wait to tell you all my thoughts on it, which comes to my next point, I won’t be doing a huge book review because of how long the book is, it would be at least 2000 words if not more. So I’m going to do a slightly smaller review, and then do a overview of each book in the trilogy with ratings and the favourite in the series.

I have now started The Summer Garden the final book, and although I was really impressed with Tatiana and Alexander I am not so sure about The Summer Garden.

I was overly ambitious with my TBR for this month, but I will be keeping up the higher numbers to try and push myself a little further. I need to start to make time for reading and give it the focus I want it to have in my life.

Leave a Reply

