Weekend Reads [6]

I think I am finally out of my reading slump. I managed to finish The Night Circus and I have to say that I have started the year out on a really high note. It makes me feel as though the next year is going to be a brilliant one for reading.

Once I had finished I jumped straight into Tatiana and Alexander and I am so excited to read this, I absolutely adored The Bronze Horseman so I really can’t wait to see where the story leads me. Hopefully this will be the end of my slump forever, got my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

