January TBR

20150104_2001022

  • Tatiana and Alexander by Paullina Simons
  • The Summer Garden by Paullina Simons
  • Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
  • Inkheart by Cornelia Funke
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness
  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  • Tempest by Julie Cross

These are all the books I want to get too in the month of January, the last two are from my TBR jar.

It’s a crazy amount of books and I’m so hoping I can read them all. I’ve set myself the target of 125 books this year (I have done a whole post about reading goals, click here) which means I have to read 10.4 books a month. If I don’t get to all of them, I still have a whole year to catch up. What are you reading this month?

3 thoughts on “January TBR

    • I didn’t get round to reading all of the ten, unforeseen illness got the better of me, but my aim is to read 125 books this year.
      I basically put all the names of my TBR on a scrap of paper and then every month I pick out two for me to read every month, it helps me make a decision aha.
      x

Leave a Reply

