Weekend Reads [5]

I have finally finished the worst book of 2014, it even topped The Selection. I am so glad to be done with Poison, and believe me when I say there will be a very heated review about everything wrong with this book come Wednesday. I was so angry with this book for putting me in a really bad reading slump, I actually wanted to cry.

Moving on was the best feeling ever and I have now started The Night Circus which seems to be completely up my alley, so wish me luck and we might be onto a winner.

[I will have an extra post up this week, maybe even two, but I might save one of them for next week, but never mind that! I will for definite have my reading aims for 2015 up.]

Leave a Reply

