Weekend Reads [3]

I think that I wouldn’t be dramatic in saying that I am officially in a slump and that I am just not reading. I started Mara Dyer on Thursday night but haven’t picked up since. I am finding it hard to not only find time but the motivation for reading and it’s making me really sad. I don’t seem to have the attention span that I usually have when it comes to books. I said that I was really struggling with Poison and I don’t know whether its because I don’t like the writing or it it was just because I can’t read at the moment.

I really enjoyed the beginning of Mara Dyer, but I just don’t have any desire to read. Someone please help me, this is a serious condition and I need something to help.

Leave a Reply

