Weekend Reads [2]

I don’t really have an update, I haven’t finished The Graveyard Book which I begun reading after I finished Between Shades of Grey. I’m actually really enjoying it, I love the way the characters are interacting, and the way the story is going but I don’t understand why I’m not flying through it. I haven’t made any bad notes about it, I have actually had a really good experience, it’s just a book that I’m not dying to pick up and read in large chunks, and I really don’t know why.

I’m hoping that the slow way I’m reading this won’t effect the end result of how much I like this book, I aim to have it finished in time to have a review up on Wednesday, but if not I’ll be looking at The Maze Runner series, and what I thought of those books.

Leave a Reply

