Weekend Reads [1]

I haven’t been able to do much reading this weekend, I’ve been a little more focused on rewriting my novel and that process than anything else. I did finish The Selection by Kiera Cass, it wasn’t my favourite book, I enjoyed it enough to finish it, but I was angry about the character’s decisions and their traits more than anything else. I will be putting up a full book review on Wednesday.

I have started Between Shades of Grey and I am more than impressed with what its going on and the imagery. I’m really excited about where the story is going. I think that this one will be a better read and choice for me.

Leave a Reply

