NaNoWriMo Day #14

Another crappy day for writing! I haven’t hit the minimum word count for a couple of days, and really is getting to me, I am stumped, burnt out and slowly giving up. I am so worried that I don’t have enough story to make it to 50,000 words that I’m finding it hard to write at all.

I wrote 890 words and managed to get up to 26,0012. So I’m over the halfway mark and I’m super excited about that, but a little worried about how fast the story is developing, I may not have enough happening to last until the end.

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day #14

  1. Hang in there, stop worrying about not having enough going on to write about. ..and just free write ;if you hit a wall, that’s what rewrite is for. Having said that, I know it’s all easier said than done..but hang in there. :)-

Leave a Reply

