NaNoWriMo Day #4

Once again illness was working it’s wonders and I found it extremely hard to write all day, I hadn’t slept very well for at least two days and this being the third day I was completely wiped out and just wanted to sleep. I spent most of the day with my words written stayed firmly at 200, and wasn’t budging.

With something to eat and a cuppa I manage to get that 200 all the way up to nearly 2000 and I finally hit 10,000 which was a massive achievement and I exceptionally proud of myself.

My word count now sits on 10,056

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day #4

Leave a Reply

