NaNoWriMo Day#2

2nd day post is a little late but only because I ventured out into the real world and by the time I went to post something, not word had been written, but I knew I was going to write later on so I held off. Good job I did really, yesterday wasn’t the best day for writing, in terms of word count I hit the daily target of 1667 but nothing more, which really is okay because I’m technically a day ahead with targets.

I have however contracted a stupid winter cold and am currently battling a fever, runny nose and a sore throat, so that dampened my spirit and motivation a little.

My second day word count; 5113

I think I will post the updates the day after the day in question, gives me a chance to work out what my actual word count is and how the day went in general!

Leave a Reply

