NaNoWriMo Day #1

So I have done well on Day One, it is only 3.20pm where I live and I have already hit today’s goal and have even gone over a little, so I might even continue writing for a little more. I usually write in scenes for NaNo, it makes organising easier and it also allows me to keep my story on some sort of track that I like.

At the moment, my first scene is complete and the word count is; 1851

I have installed the widget that NaNo released on my blog so you can always see if I’m ahead or falling behind!

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day #1

    • Thank you!

      My friends had a slow weekend too, seems to be the norm aha. If only I could bottle motivation and give it to everyone! x

      • I’ve been recovering from an illness, so that really put a damper on things. Mostly I just realized how unprepared I am to write this story and I’m like “Oh crap, I very well may give up on this concept before November 30th.” Oh well. We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

