Changes and an update

I’m really sorry about the lack of postings, I thought I had set things scheduled but obviously not.

I am currently in a reading slump. I cannot read, and it sucks. But on the good news, I have finished my first draft of my novel, it needs a lot of work and there will be a long rewriting process which I will be keeping you guys updated on here and on my youtube channel so if you haven’t subscribed go do it. I will love you forever.

YouTube channel name – thepagesturn

Leave a Reply

