Bad and good news…

So bad news, my bookcase won’t be here until Tuesday at the earliest, believe me I am actually livid, but what can you do. So that is why there has been such a delay on my ‘What’s on my bookshelf post?’

That will be up as soon as I get it and transform myself into Bob the Builder and build the bloody thing.

Good news being that I have only got a hundred pages left of Anna Karenina, this is good news because I’m so looking forward to sharing my views on it with you, but bad news because I kinda don’t want it to end. It’s become a big part of my life, and for me not to have it to read, disturbs me slightly.

All in all I think I’m going crazy, I have become WAY too invested in the book and I genuinely don’t know what is going to be left in my life without it.

Leave a Reply

