What I’m going to read in the month of May…

I really want to read a quite a lot books in May, that it’s kind of unrealistic but who cares? These are the books I want to read…

  1. Reckless by Cornelia Funke
  2. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  3. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  4. Sepulchre by Kate Mosse
  5. The Catcher in the Rye by J.D Salinger
  6. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

I have sooo many more that I’m so excited to read, which you’ll be able to see in my big haul posts that are coming up tomorrow and the day after. Who knows I might get through ALL of these books, here’s hoping. I’m going review each and every one of them.

P.S if you like this blog and where it’s going, please share it with your friends, and follow me on twitter, @JordannWrote for all my updates.

2 thoughts on “What I’m going to read in the month of May…

Leave a Reply

