One bookaholic to another

if only there was a cure.

So I thought I should tell you a little bit about myself. I am a twenty year old, nearly twenty one, and I’m currently at university studying a Creative Writing degree (I will be doing a post on whether or not it was worth it) I will be graduating in July, which is SO scary.

I have loved to read ever since I can remember. It has always been my escape and my love. I was always so proud of my reading skills and it is definitely something that I have tried to make more time for.

University hit, and suddenly I had a lot more to do, and reading took a back burner not intentionally, my reading list came first and also work required for the next week. I would love to say that I have stayed faithful to reading all the way through, but that would be a lie. I have tried my best but, priorities changed, it was all a part of growing up.

Now my love for reading although never changed has a more prominent point in my life, hence this blog. I will be posting reviews and all sorts about books, all for you guys. So you can share the joy of reading with me.

Leave a Reply

