The older the better.

So delicate but so well-loved.

 

This is one of my obsessions. I love old books, the way that they smell, and look. I love the pristine books as well, but when a book is well loved and the way it shows. Gosh, there is no words for it.

I found a REALLY old copy of Jane Eyre in a local charity bookshop, and I don’t think I have ever fallen in love with a book so much. I will be putting up a picture of it when I do my feature on how much I love it and why. Another old book I found was my copy of Wuthering Heights, i love the smell and the way the pages feel in my hands.

My two cents on old books and my obsession.

Leave a Reply

